Kierownik
mgr Kinga Pietrzyk
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 157
telefon 12 662 60 42
kinga.pietrzyk@up.krakow.pl 

mgr Monika Defort-Szczepańska
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 179
telefon 12 662 60 52
monika.defort-szczepanska@up.krakow.pl

Dominika Skorny
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 179
telefon 12 662 60 53
dominika.skorny@up.krakow.pl

Monika Graca
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 179
telefon 12 662 61 41
monika.graca@up.krakow.pl

Kierownik
mgr Aneta Wójcik
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 170
telefon 12 662 60 11
aneta.wojcik@up.krakow.pl

Zastępca
mgr Katarzyna Kruk
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 170b
telefon 12 662 64 48
katarzyna.kruk@up.krakow.pl

 

Kancelaria Uczelni

mgr Marta Stebnicka
Beata Orzechowska
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 172
telefon  12 662 60 14
info@up.krakow.pl 

 

mgr Zbigniew Janczulewicz
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 223
telefon 12 662 62 06
iod@up.krakow.pl

 

Kierownik
mgr Robert Dudzik
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 154
telefon 12 662 60 19
robert.dudzik@up.krakow.pl

Zastępca Kierownika
mgr Iwona Stankiewicz
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 148
telefon  12 662 60 28
iwona.stankiewicz@up.krakow.pl 

mgr Zbigniew Janczulewicz
Kraków, ul. Podchorążych 2, pokój 223
telefon 12 662 62 06
zbigniew.janczulewicz@up.krakow.pl